Product Finder


Search

People



Chris Thompson

Chris Thompson
Vice President of Sales and Marketing

cthompson@eccogroup.com

Kevin Crowe

Kevin Crowe
Director of OEM Sales and Marketing

kcrowe@eccogroup.com

Damon Wilson

Damon Wilson
Director of Aftermarket Sales and Marketing

dwilson@eccogroup.com

Paul Shaffer

Paul Shaffer
Latin America Sales Manager

pshaffer@eccogroup.com

Mike McGowan

Mike McGowan
OEM Sales Manager

mmcgowan@eccogroup.com

Dean Myers

Dean Myers
Western Sales Manager

dmyers@eccogroup.com

Donny Schroeder

Donny Schroeder
Southwestern Sales Manager

dschroeder@eccogroup.com

Bret Blakley

Bret Blakley
Northeastern Sales Manager

bblakley@eccogroup.com

Mike Carter

Mike Carter
Central Sales Manager

mcarter@eccogroup.com

Katie Rowe

Katie Rowe
Inside Sales Manager

krowe@eccogroup.com

Michelle Goodloe

Michelle Goodloe
Inside Sales Representative

mgoodloe@eccogroup.com

Angie Ellis

Angie Ellis
Inside Sales Representative

aellis@eccogroup.com

Jeanne Bodnar

Jeanne Bodnar
Inside Sales Representative

jbodnar@eccogroup.com

Randy Morris

Randy Morris
Inside Sales Representative

rmorris@eccogroup.com

Cynthia Hegge

Cynthia Hegge
Inside Sales Representative

chegge@eccogroup.com

Tysen Janak

Tysen Janak
Inside Sales Representative

tjanak@eccogroup.com